Arsenal have released their line-up to tackle Manchester United in the Premier League fixture slated for Wednesday night at the Old Trafford.

According to the Mirror UK, the Gunners’ coach, Unai Emery released a provisional list of 19 players.

The Emirates club head to the game following a 4-2 win over Tottenham Hotspur on Sunday in the Premier League encounter.

Below is Arsenal’s squad:

Leno, Cech, Bellerin, Lichtsteiner, Holding, Mustafi, Papastathopoulos, Kolasinac, Maitland-Niles, Elneny, Torreira, Guendouzi, Ramsey, Smith Rowe, Iwobi, Mkhitaryan, Lacazette, Aubameyang, Nketiah.

The kick-off time for the match is 9pm.

Don’t Miss: Subscribe to Sport News.

Previous Post

Details of ASUU meeting with FG emerge

The meeting between the Federal Government and the Academic Staff Union of Universities (ASUU) ended without any conclusion on Tuesday. NAN reports ... Read more

Next Post

Oyi-1: Cheapest smartphone invented by young Nigerian for low income earners unveiled (PHOTOS)

The smartphone, according to the inventor, is aimed as making digital services such as financial inclusion, telehealthcare, smart farming and communications affordable ... Read more