Loose Guard

by: Flavour
featuring: Phyno
album: Ijele The Traveler (Track 15)
year: 2017
producer(s): Young John
The Kings of the East Flavour and Phyno team up once again for a new record titled “Loose Guard”.

Loose Guard is a Young John-produced number from Flavour’s just released Ijele The Traveller.

Listen below and go get the album which is now available on iTunes.


Previous Post

Music: Flavour - Ijele (feat. Zoro) [Prod. by KezyKlef]

Ijele by: Flavour featuring: Zoro album: Ijele The Traveler (Track 14) year: 2017 producer(s): KezyKlef Flavour taps Zoro for this Ogene flavoured ... Read more

Next Post

Finally Over! Olakunle Churchill's Family Take Back Bride Price From Tonto Dikeh's Family. (Photo/Video)

The family of Olakunle Churchill, the estranged husband of actress, Tonto Dikeh, in a new development have taken back their bride price ... Read more